EDF – Purple Session (EP)

Fresh off the release of his “Ingomar Way” EP and opening for artists such as Big K.R.I.T., LE$, and Devin The Dude, EDF is back with another project, Purple Session. Purple Session is a collection of tracks created to follow up his classic Ingomar Way, which is on LiveMixtapes and Apple Music right now. The goal of Purple Session is to set the tone for what’s to come this spring and summer. Purple Session features production from GnB  (G. Luck and BDon), Norway’s Soul Divison, COOP, and JuicyBeatz. EDF brings George Young, Mike Red, and Cash Capone to assist with this round of material. Coming from Hiram Clarke, but representing Houston and Texas to the best of his abilities, EDF delivers Purple Session. With laid back trap anthems, or pure Cadillac music there’s a combination sonically for all fans to ride too. Be on the look out for EDF’s line of products under his “In The Wind” imprint which will include rolling papers, shirts, hats, and customized strains later this year, in addition to the visuals and music of course.
unnamed (1)
[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/playlists/204266423″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]

Comments are closed.