EDF – XXV (Album Download)

EDF Album
After a collection of releases over the past few months, one of Houston’s next up finally releases XXV (25).  EDF releases XXV, which features lead production from C.O.O.P., Lavi$h, G-Luck and B-Don, J. Jones, George Young, Mike Red, and Joe On The Track.
You can download his new project here

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *