Pimp C – 3 Way Freak ft Lil Wayne (Audio)

[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/231262892″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /] New record from Pimp C called 3 Way Freak Featuring. Seems like they sampled Mint Condition – Breakin My Heart.

Preorder “Long Live The Pimp” on iTunes: found.ee/LongLiveThePimp
The much-awaited fourth studio album, Long Live The Pimp, from the legendary and highly influential GRAMMY Award-nominated rapper and producer PIMP C will be released on December 4, 2015, via Mass Appeal Records. Currently available for pre-order on iTunes, it will feature guest appearances by many of Pimp C’s previous collaborators. To celebrate this announcement, we’re releasing the album’s first single “3 Way Freak” featuring Lil Wayne which is now available for download if you pre-order the album.
The album is the first of all-new, original Pimp C material to be released in over four years. It features work with some of the late icon’s collaborators as well as contemporaries, such as Nas, T.I., Juicy J, A$AP Rocky, Slim Thug, Ty Dolla $ign, David Banner, Devin the Dude, Lil Keke, ESG, Pimpin Ken, 8Ball & MJG and of course Bun B. The album also features production work from the likes of Mr. Lee, Ray Murray (of Organized Noize), Crazy Mike and Cory Mo.
Official “Long Live The Pimp” Track List:
1. Long Live The Pimp
2. 3 Way Freak (feat. Lil Wayne)
3. Ain’t Said Shit (feat. Ty Dolla Sign and Devin The Dude)
4. Wavybone (feat. A$AP Rocky, Juicy J and Bun B)
5. Spittin’ Game (Interlude)
6. Trill (feat. A’Doni, Slim Thug, ESG and Lil KeKe)
7. Bitch Get Down (feat. Bun B, 8 Ball and MJG)
8. PayDay (feat. Juicy J)
9. Slab Music (feat. Lil KeKe)
10. True To The Game (feat. David Banner)
11. Triflin’ Hoe (Interlude)
12. To Lose A Whore
13. Friends (feat. Juicy J and Nas)
14. Southside
15. Butta Cookies
16. Country Thang (Outro)
17. Twerk Something (feat. T.I.) [iTunes Exclusive]

Smoke Sumethin – A Sweet Jones Mix (Audio)

Hey man we got a super Pimp C mix from DJ Wally Sparks.
‘This mix was commissioned by Julia Beverly, author of the Pimp C biography “$weet Jones, Pimp C’s Trill Life Story” . It aims to serve as a companion piece to the book. Clocking in at 92 minutes, this mix covers a wide range Pimp C’s extensive discography. Listen and enjoy.
Grab a copy of “$weet Jones, Pimp C’s Trill Life Story” at www.pimpcbook.com