EDF – concentrates (EP) (Download)

After releasing a collection of singles and two projects earlier this year, EDF is back with his latest project “concentrates”. EDF extracted a collection of songs for the current climate to end the year with that flow perfectly together. With production from George Young, GnB,
Mike Red, Chinky P, and Norway’s Soul Division, concentrates selection of slow melodic tunes with heavy basses make this the project to ride in to the new year with. 
This time around EDF brings Zo Bones and Bless The Fresh’s Southwest Marco as lead features.
[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/playlists/285274676″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *