Dead Game Records – #YouKnowtTheName (Download)
New mixtape from Dead Game Records called #YouKnowtTheName. This the tracklist for the mixtape

  • 1.Anyone (Feat. James Jackson Lil One Tha Champ)
  • 2.Day One Nigga (Feat. Malachi)
  • 3.Mz Katrina (Feat. Mouse On Tha Track)
  • 4.You Know The Name (Feat. Malachi Lil One The Champ)
  • 5.Hands On It (Feat. Mouse On Tha Track)
  • 6.Phone Call (Skit) [Feat. Howard Hall]
  • 7.Wish A Nigga Would
  • 8.I Know
  • 9.Same Ol’ Song
  • 10.Real Game (Feat. Malachi James Jackson)
  • 11.Whatever I Start
  • 12.Gettin’ This Money


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *